The Wisconsin Baroque Ensemble presents its 20th anniversary concert of baroque chamber music.

Sunday November 26 at 2 PM

Saint Andrew's Episcopal Church

1833 Regent Street, Madison

Brett Lipshutz - traverso

Eric Miller - viola da gamba

Sigrun Paust - recorder

Consuelo Sañudo - mezzo soprano

Monica Steger - traverso, harpsichord

Anton TenWolde - baroque cello

Max Yount - harpsichord

Tickets at the door only: $20 ($10 students)

For more information: 238 5126, email:, or visit

A reception will be held after the concert at 2422 Kendall Ave, 2nd floor


Luigi Rossi - "Io lo vedo, o luci belle"

Georg Philipp Telemann - trio sonata for two recorders and basso continuo, TWV 42:F7

Marin Marais - Pièces de viole, movements from book 2

Jacopo Peri - "Solilario augellino"

                        "O miei giorno fugaci"

Benedetto Marcello - sonata for recorder and basso continuo, opus 2 nr 1          

Jakob Friedrich Kleinknecht - Sonata in G major for two flutes and basso continuo

Michel Pignolet de Montéclair - "Les Syrenes"

Alexander Munro - Bony Jeane, from A Collection of the Best Scots Tunes Fited to the German Flute  (1732) 

Francisco de Santiago - "Ay, como flecha la Niña Rayos"



  • Occurred Sunday, November 26th, 2017 @ 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm


Saint Andrew's Episcopal Church

1833 Regent St.
Madison, 53726