An all-children cast brings to life this beloved and endearing story based on the Hans Christian Andersen tale. Original script, songs, music and costumes make this a series favorite.

 

Goodman South Madison Library at UW Space Place in the Park Street Villager Mall--Free

Thursday, November 9 at 6:30

 

Boys & Girls Club in the Allied Family Center--Free

Friday, November 10 at 7:00

 

Madison Public Library – Central Library - Community Room --Free

Saturday, November 11 at 1:00

 

UW Waisman Center--$2.adults, $1. children

Sunday, November 12 at 1:00 & Sensory-Friendly Performance at 3:00

in partnership with the Autism Society of South Central Wisconsin

 

Belleville PTO at the High School--$2. suggested donation

Wednesday, November 15 at 6:30

 

McFarland PTO at the High School--$2. suggested donation

Friday, November 17 at 7:00

 

Stoughton Opera House--$5. per family

Saturday, November 18 at 1:00

 

Monona Grove PTO at the High School--$5. per person/$20. per family

Saturday, November 18 at 7:00

PTP Benefit Family Fun Activities start at 6:00

 

Waunakee Library at the High School--goodwill offering

Wednesday, November 29 at 6:30

 

Emerson P.T.O. at Emerson Elementary School--$2.00 per person/$5.00 per family

Friday, December 1 at 6:30

 

Barrymore Theatre--$3.00 suggested donation

Sunday, December 3 at 6:00

 

Mt. Horeb PTO at the High School--$2.50 donation at the door

Wednesday, December 6 at 6:30

 

Warner Park Community Recreation Center--$1. suggested donation

Saturday, December 9 at 1:00

 

Overture Center for the Arts Promenade Hall--$3.00 suggested donation

Saturday, December 9 at 6:00

Schedules

  • Occurred Wednesday, November 15th, 2017 @ 6:30 pm

Venue

Belleville High School

‎635 W. Church St.
Belleville,

Contact

Renaye Leach, Director