For obituary questions, please contact: Ellen Morgan, 250-5645, emorgan@madison.com

For online advertising questions, please contact Jillian Murphy, 608-252-6245, jmurphy@amplifiedwi.com

For Wisconsin State Journal story ideas/questions, please contact Phil Brinkman, 252-6153, pbrinkman@madison.com

For Capital Times story ideas/questions, please contact Katie Dean, 252-6476, kdean@madison.com


Tim Kelley, digital director, 608-252-6115, tkelley@madison.com

Jeff Bauer, web editor, 608-252-6447, jbauer@madison.com

Jeff Richgels, web editor, 608-252-6449, jrichgels@madison.com

Bill Novak, web reporter, 608-252-6483, bnovak@madison.com

Outbrain