Kimberly football coach Steve Jones discusses the WIAA Division 1 state football championship game on Friday, Nov. 17, 2017, at Camp Randall Stadium. Kimberly defeated Sun Prairie 27-7 and has won five consecutive state titles (one in Division 2 and the past four in Division 1) and 70 consecutive games. (Video/Jon Masson).